Workforce Investment Board Logo

About MCWIB

 

Home

 

Vision & Goals

 

Bylaws

 

CLEO Agreement

 

Policies

 

Orientation

 

MOUs

 

Public Notice

 

Marketing Plan

 

 

Leadership

 

Members

 

Officers

 

Committees

 

Membership App

 

Youth Council

 

 

Public Meetings
and Packets

 

WIB

 

WIB Committees

 

Calendar of Events

 

 

Services for Employers & Jobseekers

 

Worknet

 

LMI

 

Site Links

 

 

Misc.

 

06/07 End of Year Report

 

2007 Medical Assistant Career Lattice Report

 

2004 State of the Workforce Report

Committee Mtg Pkts 2006 Archive

Merced County Workforce Investment Board Committee
Meeting Packets

Note: All of the files presented here are in Adobe Acrobat format (.pdf files). You will need the Adobe Acrobat Reader to view them.

Executive Committee Meeting - Monday - December 4, 2006

7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Program Planning and Development Committee Meeting - Thursday - November 30, 2006

 

  • Meeting Cancelled

Quality Assurance Committee Meeting - Friday - November 17, 2006

 

  • Meeting Cancelled

Executive Committee Meeting - Monday - November 6, 2006

7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Quality Assurance Committee Meeting - Friday - October 27, 2006

 

  • Meeting Cancelled

Program Planning and Development Committee Meeting - Thursday - October 26, 2006

 

  • Meeting Cancelled

Executive Committee Meeting - Monday - October 2, 2006

7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Finance Committee Meeting - Wednesday - August 30, 2006

 

  • Meeting Cancelled

Quality Assurance Committee Meeting - Friday - August 25, 2006

7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Small Conference Room
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Program Planning and Development Committee Meeting - Thursday - August 24, 2006

3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Large Conference Room
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Executive Committee Meeting - Monday - August 7, 2006

7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Finance Committee Meeting - Wednesday - July 26, 2006

7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Small Conference Room
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Executive Committee Meeting - Monday - July 3, 2006

 

  • Meeting Cancelled

Quality Assurance Committee Meeting - Friday - June 30, 2006

 

  • Meeting Cancelled

Finance Committee Meeting - Wednesday - June 28, 2006

 

Program Planning and Development Committee Meeting - Thursday - June 22, 2006

3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Large Conference Room
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Executive Committee Meeting - Monday - June 5, 2006

7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Finance Committee Meeting - Wednesday - May 31, 2006

 

Quality Assurance Committee Meeting - Friday - May 26, 2006

 

  • Meeting Cancelled

Program Planning and Development Committee Meeting - Thursday - May 25, 2006

3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Large Conference Room
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Executive Committee Meeting - Monday - May 1, 2006

 

  • Meeting Cancelled

Quality Assurance Committee Meeting - Friday - April 28, 2006

8:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.
Los Banos Employment Resource Center
800 7th Street
Los Banos

Program Planning and Development Committee Meeting - Thursday - April 27, 2006

3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Large Conference Room
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Finance Committee Meeting - Wednesday - April 26, 2006

7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Small Conference Room
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Executive Committee Meeting - Monday - April 3, 2006

7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Quality Assurance Committee Meeting - Friday - March 31, 2006

7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Small Conference Room
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Finance Committee Meeting - Wednesday - March 29, 2006

 

Program Planning and Development Committee Meeting - Thursday - March 23, 2006

3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Large Conference Room
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Executive Committee Meeting - Monday - March 6, 2006

 

  • Meeting Cancelled

Quality Assurance Committee Meeting - Friday - February 24, 2006

 

  • Meeting Cancelled

Program Planning and Development Committee Meeting - Thursday - February 23, 2006

 

  • Meeting Cancelled

Finance Committee Meeting - Wednesday - February 22, 2006

 

Executive Committee Meeting - Monday - February 6, 2006

7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Quality Assurance Committee Meeting - Friday - January 27, 2006

7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Large Conference Room
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

 Program Planning and Development Committee Meeting - Thursday - January 26, 2006

3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Large Conference Room
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Finance Committee Meeting - Wednesday - January 25, 2006

7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Small Conference Room
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Executive Committee Meeting - Monday - January 9, 2006

7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced