Workforce Investment Board Logo

About MCWIB

 

Home

 

Vision & Goals

 

Bylaws

 

CLEO Agreement

 

Policies

 

Orientation

 

MOUs

 

Public Notice

 

Marketing Plan

 

 

Leadership

 

Members

 

Officers

 

Committees

 

Membership App

 

Youth Council

 

 

Public Meetings
and Packets

 

WIB

 

WIB Committees

 

Calendar of Events

 

 

Services for Employers & Jobseekers

 

Worknet

 

LMI

 

Site Links

 

 

Misc.

 

06/07 End of Year Report

 

2007 Medical Assistant Career Lattice Report

 

2004 State of the Workforce Report

Committee Mtg Pkts 2008

Merced County Workforce Investment Board Committee
Meeting Packets

Note: All of the files presented here are in Adobe Acrobat format (.pdf files). You will need the Adobe Acrobat Reader to view them.

Executive Committee Meeting - Monday - December 1, 2008

7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Dept. of WI
1880 Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

  • Meeting Cancelled

Executive Committee Meeting - Monday - November 3, 2008

7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Executive Committee Meeting - Monday - October 6, 2008

 

  • Meeting Cancelled

Economic Development Ad Hoc Committee Meeting - Wednesday - September 17, 2008

3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Executive Committee Meeting - Monday - September 8, 2008

7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Executive Committee Meeting - Monday - August 4, 2008

7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Executive Committee Meeting - Monday - July 7, 2008

7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Executive Committee Meeting - Monday - June 2, 2008

7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Executive Committee Meeting - Monday - May 5, 2008

7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Recertification Ad Hoc Committee Meeting - Thursday - April 10, 2008

3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Executive Committee Meeting - Monday - April 7, 2008

7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Recertification Ad Hoc Committee Meeting - Thursday - March 27, 2008

3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Economic Development Ad Hoc Committee Meeting - Wednesday - March 26, 2008

3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Economic Development Ad Hoc Committee Meeting - Wednesday - February 20, 2008

3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Executive Committee Meeting - Monday - February 4, 2008

7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced

Executive Committee Meeting - Monday - January 7, 2008

7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Dept. of WI
1880 W. Wardrobe Ave.
Merced